Morocco
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  MVC Cross Country Championships  at Carbondale, Ill.  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Missouri State *  Memorial Stadium  1:00 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  WSOC  Play-In Games
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  WSOC  Semifinals
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  XC  Hoosier Invitational  at Bloomington, Ind.  3:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 7  WBB  Southern Indiana (Exhibition)  Terre Haute, Ind.  6:05 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Bradley *  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Free Live Video
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  South Dakota State *  Memorial Stadium  1:00 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Loyola *  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Free Live Video
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 9  WSOC  Championship
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Nov 9  MBB  Trine (EX)  Hulman Center  2:05 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Great Lakes Regional  at Madison, Wis.  11:00 a.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Saint Louis  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:05 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Northern Iowa *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  8:00 p.m. Live Video
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  IUPUI  at Indianapolis, Ind.  8:00 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio  2:00 p.m. Broadcast ESPN3WDKE 95.9 FM
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Drake *  at Des Moines, Iowa  8:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 16  WBB  Butler  at Indianapolis, Ind.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  Saint Louis  Hulman Center  7:05 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  Wichita State *  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Free Live Video
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 22  XC  NCAA National Championship  Terre Haute, Ind.  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  2:00 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  Stetson  Terre Haute, Ind.  2:30 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  Brown
Las Vegas Invitational
 Hulman Center  6:00 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM
 Sat, Nov 22  VB  Missouri State *  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Free Live Video
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  Austin Peay
Las Vegas Invitational
 Hulman Center  5:30 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM
 Mon, Nov 24  WBB  East Tennessee State  Terre Haute, Ind.  8:05 p.m. Twitter Link
 Wed, Nov 26  WBB  South Alabama  at Mobile, Ala.  8:05 p.m. Twitter Link
 Thu, Nov 27  VB  MVC Quarterfinals
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament hosted by University of Northern Iowa
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  TBA
 Thu, Nov 27  MBB  Illinois
Las Vegas Invitational
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  5:00 p.m. Broadcast Fox Sports 1WDKE 95.9 FM
 Fri, Nov 28  MBB  Baylor/Memphis
Las Vegas Invitational
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA Broadcast Fox Sports 1WDKE 95.9 FM
 Fri, Nov 28  VB  MVC Semifinals
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament hosted by University of Northern Iowa
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  VB  MVC Championship
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament hosted by University of Northern Iowa
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  TBA
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  Indiana  at Bloomington, Ind.  2:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Butler  Hulman Center  7:05 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM
 Thu, Dec 4  WBB  IUPUI  at Indianapolis, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Ball State  at Muncie, Ind.  2:00 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  Indianapolis  Terre Haute, Ind.  2:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Dec 12  T&F  Hoosier Open
INDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Bloomington, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 13  T&F  Hoosier Open
INDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Bloomington, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Iona  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  2:00 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM
 Sun, Dec 14  WBB  Saint Louis  at St. Louis, Mo.  3:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Tue, Dec 16  MBB  Truman State  Hulman Center  7:05 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Eastern Illinois  Hulman Center  2:05 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  SMU
7th Annual St. John's Chartwells Holiday Classic
 at Queens, N.Y.  2:30 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Auburn/St. Johns
7th Annual St. John's Chartwells Holiday Classic
 at Queens, N.Y.  TBA Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 28  MBB  Missouri-Kansas City  Hulman Center  2:05 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  4:00 p.m. Broadcast Comcast Sportsnet Chicago / ESPN3WDKE 95.9 FM

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Holiday Inn
Louise's Pizza
Copper Bar
Uploaded Ad
Pacesetter
Old National Bank
Uploaded Ad
Tribune STar
Grant Communications
Labor Link
Uploaded Ad