Morocco
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Mon, Aug 11  WSOC  Austin Peay (Exhibition)  Terre Haute, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 16  WSOC  Illinois (Exhibition)  Terre Haute, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  Indiana  at Bloomington, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 23  VB  Blue-White Scrimmage  Terre Haute, Ind.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Wright State
Indiana State Tournament
 Terre Haute, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Belmont  at Nashville, Tenn.  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Akron
Indiana State Tournament
 Terre Haute, Ind.  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  XC  Saluki Early Bird  at Carbondale, Ill.  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  FB  Indiana  at Bloomington, Ind.  12:00 p.m. ESPNNEWS
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Chicago State
Indiana State Tournament
 Terre Haute, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  North Carolina A&T
Indiana State Tournament
 Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOC  UT-Martin  at Martin, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Robert Morris
Duquesne & Robert Morris Tournament
 at Pittsburgh, Penn.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Duquesne
Duquesne & Robert Morris Tournament
 at Pittsburgh, Penn.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Hofstra
WVU 90 Minute Classic
 at Morgantown, WVa.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Youngstown State
Duquesne & Robert Morris Tournament
 at Pittsburgh, Penn.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Tennessee Tech  Memorial Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  UNC-Greensboro
WVU 90 Minute Classic
 at Morgantown, WVa.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 9  VB  IUPUI  at Indianapolis, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 11  WSOC  Butler  at Indianapolis, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Southern Utah
Cougar Classic Tournament
 at Edwardsville, Ill.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  XC  Illinois State Invitational  at Normal, Ill.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  WGLF  WIU Autumn Invitational
Western Illinois Autumn Invitational - Harry Mussatto Golf Course - 36 Holes
 at Macomb, Ill.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Ball State  at Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Arkansas at Pine Bluff
Cougar Classic Tournament
 at Edwardsville, Ill.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  WGLF  WIU Autumn Invitational
Western Illinois Autumn Invitational - Harry Mussatto Golf Course - 36 Holes
 at Macomb, Ill.  All Day
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Chicago State  Terre Haute, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  VB  SIU Edwardsville
Cougar Classic Tournament
 at Edwardsville, Ill.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 16  SB  Heartland (DH)
Fall 2014
 Terre Haute, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  Western Kentucky  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Missouri State *  at Springfield, Mo.  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  XC  Indiana Intercollegiates  at West Lafayette, Ind.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  WGLF  SIU Saluki Shootout
Southern Illinois Saluki Shootout - Hickory Ridge Golf Course - 36 Holes
 at Carbondale, Ill.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Wichita State *  at Wichita, Kan.  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  WGLF  SIU Saluki Shootout
Southern Illinois Saluki Shootout - Hickory Ridge Golf Course - 36 Holes
 at Carbondale, Ill.  All Day
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  IUPUI  at Indianapolis, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  SB  Lakeland (DH)
Fall 2014
 Terre Haute, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOC  Loyola *  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Evansville *  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  SB  Indiana (DH)
Fall 2014
 at Bloomington, Ind.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Liberty  Memorial Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Southern Illinois *  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOC  IPFW  Terre Haute, Ind.  1:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Holiday Inn
Louise's Pizza
Copper Bar
Uploaded Ad
Pacesetter
Old National Bank
Uploaded Ad
Tribune STar
Grant Communications
Labor Link
Uploaded Ad