All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME () LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Aug 9 Soccer Eastern Kentucky (Exhibition) Memorial Stadium 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 13 Soccer UIC (Exhibition) Memorial Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 19 Soccer Western Illinois Memorial Stadium 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 20 Volleyball Blue & White Scrimmage Terre Haute, Ind. 1:00 PM
Sun, Aug 21 Soccer Louisville at Louisville, Ky. 1:00 PM
Samford Invitational
Fri, Aug 26 Volleyball South Alabama at Birmingham, Ala. 11:00 AM
 
Fri, Aug 26 Soccer Akron Memorial Stadium 7:00 PM
Samford Invitational
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball Nicholls State at Birmingham, Ala. 2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball Samford at Birmingham, Ala. 8:00 PM
 
Sun, Aug 28 Soccer IUPUI Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Thu, Sep 1 Soccer Northwestern at Chicago, Ill. 8:00 PM
West Virginia Tournament
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball West Virginia at Morgantown, WVa. 10:00 AM
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball Morehead State at Morgantown, WVa. 5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Marshall at Morgantown, WVa. 1:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 3 Football Butler Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Sun, Sep 4 Soccer Eastern Illinois at Charleston, Ill. 1:00 PM
Thu, Sep 8 Soccer Butler at Indianapolis, Ind. 7:00 PM
North Texas Invitational
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball UNCW at Denton, Texas 11:30 AM
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball North Texas at Denton, Texas 8:30 PM
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Louisiana-Lafayette at Denton, Texas 10:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 10 Football Minnesota at Minneapolis, Minn. 12:00 PM ESPNews/WatchESPN
Sun, Sep 11 Soccer Chicago State Memorial Stadium 2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 13 Volleyball Butler at Indianapolis, Ind. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16 Soccer Kent State at Kent, Ohio 7:00 PM
Indiana State Tournament
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball Bradley * Terre Haute, Ind. 7:00 PM The Valley on ESPN3
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball Western Michigan Terre Haute, Ind. 4:00 PM The Valley on ESPN3
 
Sat, Sep 17 Football Southeast Missouri State at Cape Giradeau, Mo. 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 18 Soccer Toledo at Toledo, Ohio 1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23 Soccer Illinois State * at Normal, Ill. 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Football Illinois State * Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Volleyball Loyola * Terre Haute, Ind. 7:00 PM The Valley on ESPN3
Sun, Sep 25 Soccer IPFW at Ft. Wayne, Ind. 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 27 Volleyball Eastern Illinois Terre Haute, Ind. 7:00 PM The Valley on ESPN3
Fri, Sep 30 Soccer Drake * Memorial Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30 Volleyball Illinois State * at Normal, Ill. 8:00 PM The Valley on ESPN3
* Conference Games

Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Charles Schwab
Indiana Theatre
Copper Bar
Tribune STar
Pacesetter
Old National Bank
Uploaded Ad
Labor Link
Uploaded Ad