Morocco
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2015 - October 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Tue, Sep 1  VB  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Thu, Sep 3  WSOC  Butler  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  Kent State
Golden Flashes Classic
 at Kent, Ohio  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 5  XC  Mid-American Open  at Evansville, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Oakland
Golden Flashes Classic
 at Kent, Ohio  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 5  FB  Butler  Memorial Stadium  3:05 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Albany
Golden Flashes Classic
 at Kent, Ohio  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  Eastern Illinois  Terre Haute, Ind.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Tue, Sep 8  VB  IUPUI  ISU Arena  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  UT Martin
Indiana State Tournament #1
 ISU Arena  12:30 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Eastern Michigan
Indiana State Tournament #1
 ISU Arena  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 11  WSOC  Tulsa  at Tulsa, Okla.  7:30 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  Purdue  at West Lafeyette, Ind.  12:00 p.m. ESPNews
Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  Murray State
Indiana State Tournament #1
 ISU Arena  2:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  IPFW
Indiana State Tournament #1
 ISU Arena  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  Oral Roberts  at Tulsa, Okla.  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Mon, Sep 14 -
 Tue, Sep 15
 WGLF  Murray State Racer Classic  at Drake Creek Golf Club (Ledbetter, Ky.)  All Day
 Wed, Sep 16  SB  St. Mary's Of The Woods
Fall 2015
 Price Field  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 18  XC  Indiana Intercollegiate  Terre Haute, Ind.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 18  WSOC  Chicago State  at Chicago, Ill.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  Western Illinois
Indiana State Tournament #2
 ISU Arena  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Chicago State
Indiana State Tournament #2
 ISU Arena  1:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 19  FB  Southeast Missouri State  Memorial Stadium  3:05 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Valparaiso
Indiana State Tournament #2
 ISU Arena  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 20  SB  TBA
Fall 2015
 at Grand Park -- Indianapolis  TBA Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 20  WSOC  Valparaiso  at Valparaiso, Ind.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Mon, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 22
 WGLF  Ball State Invitational  at Muncie, Ind.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 25  WSOC  IUPUI  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 25  VB  Wichita State *  at Wichita, Kan.  8:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 26  VB  Missouri State *  at Springfield, Mo.  8:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 27  SB  Purdue
Fall 2015
 at West Lafayette, IN  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 27  SB  Ball State
Fall 2015
 at West Lafayette, IN  3:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 1  SB  Heartland
Fall 2015
 Price Field  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 2  XC  Notre Dame Invitational  at South Bend, Ind.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 2  WSOC  Drake *  at Des Moines, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 2  VB  Northern Iowa *  ISU Arena  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 3  FB  Missouri State *  at Springfield, Mo.  3:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 3  VB  Drake *  ISU Arena  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 4  WSOC  Western Illinois  at Macomb, Ill.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Mon, Oct 5 -
 Tue, Oct 06
 WGLF  University of Toledo Rocket Classic  at Catawba Island Club (Sandusky, Ohio)  All Day
 Fri, Oct 9  VB  Bradley *  at Peoria, Ill.  8:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 10  WSOC  Missouri State *  Terre Haute, Ind.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 10  VB  Loyola *  at Chicago, Ill.  5:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 10  FB  South Dakota State *  at Brookings, S.D.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 11 -
 Mon, Oct 12
 WGLF  MAC Preview  at Purgatory Club (Indianapolis, Ind.)  All Day
 Wed, Oct 14  WSOC  Evansville *  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 16  VB  Southern Illinois *  ISU Arena  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 17  XC  Pre-Nationals  at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 17  FB  Southern Illinois *
Homecoming
 Memorial Stadium  3:05 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 17  VB  Evansville *  ISU Arena  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 18  WSOC  Northern Iowa *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Tue, Oct 20  VB  Illinois State *  ISU Arena  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 23  VB  Missouri State *  ISU Arena  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 24  FB  North Dakota State *  Memorial Stadium  1:05 p.m. MVFC TV / ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 24  VB  Wichita State *  ISU Arena  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 24  WSOC  Loyola *  at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Mon, Oct 26 -
 Tue, Oct 27
 WGLF  Charles Braun Classic  at Evansville, Ind.  All Day
 Thu, Oct 29  WSOC  Illinois State *  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 30  VB  Drake *  at Des Moines, Iowa  8:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 31  XC  MVC Championships  at Evansville, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  FB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 31  VB  Northern Iowa *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  8:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Holiday Inn
Tribune STar
Louise's Pizza
Copper Bar
Uploaded Ad
Old National Bank
Uploaded Ad
Pacesetter
Grant Communications
Labor Link
Uploaded Ad