Morocco
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  Indiana  at Bloomington, Ind. 0 - 2 (L)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 23  VB  Blue-White Scrimmage  Terre Haute, Ind.
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill. 2 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Wright State
Holiday Inn Classic
 Terre Haute, Ind. 3 - 0 (W)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Belmont  at Nashville, Tenn. 1 - 1 (T) 2 OT
NOTES
Free Live Video
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  XC  Saluki Early Bird  at Carbondale, Ill. Women Win, Men Second
STATS
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Akron
Holiday Inn Classic
 Terre Haute, Ind. 3 - 0 (W)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  FB  Indiana  at Bloomington, Ind. 10 - 28 (L)
NOTES
Broadcast ESPNNEWSWDKE 95.9 FM
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Chicago State
Holiday Inn Classic
 Terre Haute, Ind. 3 - 1 (W)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  North Carolina A&T
Holiday Inn Classic
 Terre Haute, Ind. 3 - 1 (W)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOC  UT-Martin  at Martin, Tenn. 0 - 3 (L)
NOTES
Free Live Video
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Robert Morris
Duquesne & Robert Morris Tournament
 at Pittsburgh, Penn. Free Live Video
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  UNC-Greensboro
WVU 90 Minute Classic
 at Morgantown, WVa. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Duquesne
Duquesne & Robert Morris Tournament
 at Pittsburgh, Penn. Free Live Video
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Youngstown State
Duquesne & Robert Morris Tournament
 at Pittsburgh, Penn.
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Tennessee Tech  Memorial Stadium Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Hofstra
WVU 90 Minute Classic
 at Morgantown, WVa. Twitter Link
 Tue, Sep 9  VB  IUPUI  at Indianapolis, Ind.
 Thu, Sep 11  WSOC  Butler  at Indianapolis, Ind. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Southern Utah
Cougar Classic Tournament
 at Edwardsville, Ill.
 Fri, Sep 12  XC  Illinois State Invitational  at Normal, Ill. Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 13  WGLF  WIU Autumn Invitational
Western Illinois Autumn Invitational - Harry Mussatto Golf Course - 36 Holes
 at Macomb, Ill.
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Ball State  at Muncie, Ind. Broadcast ESPN3WDKE 95.9 FM
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Arkansas at Pine Bluff
Cougar Classic Tournament
 at Edwardsville, Ill.
 Sun, Sep 14  WGLF  WIU Autumn Invitational
Western Illinois Autumn Invitational - Harry Mussatto Golf Course - 36 Holes
 at Macomb, Ill.
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Chicago State  Terre Haute, Ind. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 14  VB  SIU Edwardsville
Cougar Classic Tournament
 at Edwardsville, Ill. Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 16  SB  Heartland (DH)
Fall 2014
 Terre Haute, Ind.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Missouri State *  at Springfield, Mo.
 Fri, Sep 19  XC  Indiana Intercollegiates  at West Lafayette, Ind. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  Western Kentucky  Terre Haute, Ind. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 20  WGLF  SIU Saluki Shootout
Southern Illinois Saluki Shootout - Hickory Ridge Golf Course - 36 Holes
 at Carbondale, Ill.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Wichita State *  at Wichita, Kan.
 Sun, Sep 21  WGLF  SIU Saluki Shootout
Southern Illinois Saluki Shootout - Hickory Ridge Golf Course - 36 Holes
 at Carbondale, Ill.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  IUPUI  at Indianapolis, Ind. Free Live Video
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 21  SB  Lakeland (DH)
Fall 2014
 Terre Haute, Ind.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Evansville *  Terre Haute, Ind.
 Fri, Sep 26  SB  Indiana (DH)
Fall 2014
 at Bloomington, Ind.
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOC  Loyola *  Terre Haute, Ind. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Southern Illinois *  Terre Haute, Ind.
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Liberty  Memorial Stadium Broadcast ESPN3WDKE 95.9 FM
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOC  IPFW  Terre Haute, Ind. Live Stats Twitter Link

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Holiday Inn
Louise's Pizza
Copper Bar
Uploaded Ad
Pacesetter
Old National Bank
Uploaded Ad
Tribune STar
Grant Communications
Labor Link
Uploaded Ad