Morocco
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2015 - May 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Wed, Apr 1  BSB  Ball State  Terre Haute, Ind. 14 - 5 (W)
NOTES
Live Video  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
 WGLF  Bradley Spring Invitational
Bradley Spring Invitational - WeaverRidge Golf Course - 54 Holes
 at Peoria, Ill. Sycamores Win!
NOTES
 Fri, Apr 3  T&F  Big Blue Classic
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Charleston, Ill. (M) 4th, (W) 4th
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Apr 3  BSB  Wichita State *  at Wichita, Kan. 3 - 5 (L)
NOTES
 WIBQ 1230 AM Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  T&F  Big Blue Classic
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Charleston, Ill. (M) 4th, (W) 2nd
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Bradley *  at Peoria, Ill. 2 - 11 (L) 5
NOTES
 Live Audio Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  BSB  Wichita State *  at Wichita, Kan. 12 - 8 (W)
NOTES
ESPNU  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Bradley *  at Peoria, Ill. 3 - 7 (L)
NOTES
 Live Audio Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 5  SB  Bradley *  at Peoria, Ill. 9 - 6 (W)
NOTES
 Live Audio Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 5  BSB  Wichita State *  at Wichita, Kan. 4 - 14 (L)
NOTES
 WIBQ 1230 AM Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 7  SB  IUPUI  Terre Haute, Ind. Postponed
NOTES
Free Live Video
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 7  SB  IUPUI  Terre Haute, Ind. Postponed
NOTES
Free Live Video
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 7  BSB  Purdue  Terre Haute, Ind. 6 - 10 (L)
NOTES
Live Video  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 8  BSB  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill. 4 - 5 (L)
NOTES
 Listen Live Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 8  SB  Illinois  at Champaign, Ill. 3 - 5 (L)
NOTES
 Live Audio Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 10  BSB  Southern Illinois *  Terre Haute, Ind. 3 - 5 (L)
NOTES
Live Video  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  WSOC  Pantene Pro Lengths - Kicks for a Cause  Terre Haute, Ind.  Informational Flyer
 Sat, Apr 11  T&F  Husker Spring Invite
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Lincoln, Neb. (M) 2nd, (W) 2nd
NOTES
Live Scoring
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Evansville *
Bring Your Daughter To The Ballpark Weekend
 Terre Haute, Ind. 4 - 0 (W)
NOTES
Free Live Video
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Evansville *
Bring Your Daughter To The Ballpark Weekend
 Terre Haute, Ind. 2 - 1 (W)
NOTES
Free Live Video
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  BSB  Southern Illinois *  Terre Haute, Ind. 4 - 7 (L)
NOTES
Live Video  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 12 -
 Mon, Apr 13
 WGLF  Indiana State Spring Invitational
Indiana State Spring Invitational - The Country Club Of Terre Haute - 36 Holes
 Terre Haute, Ind. Sycamores Win!
NOTES
 Sun, Apr 12  SB  Evansville *
Bring Your Daughter To The Ballpark Weekend
 Terre Haute, Ind. 7 - 4 (W)
NOTES
Free Live Video
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  BSB  Southern Illinois *  Terre Haute, Ind. 6 - 2 (W)
NOTES
Live Video  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 14  BSB  Indiana  Terre Haute, Ind. 6 - 2 (W)
NOTES
Live Video  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 15  SB  Loyola *  at Chicago, Ill. 6 - 7 (L) (14 inn.
NOTES
 Live Audio Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 15  SB  Loyola *  at Chicago, Ill. 9 - 6 (W)
NOTES
 Live Audio Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 16  T&F  Gibson Invitational
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 Terre Haute, Ind. PROMO
NOTES
 Fri, Apr 17  T&F  Gibson Invitational
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 Terre Haute, Ind. PROMO
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  T&F  Gibson Invitational
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 Terre Haute, Ind. (M) 1st, (W) 1st Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  BSB  Dallas Baptist *  at Dallas, Tex. 6 - 5 (W)
NOTES
Video  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  Drake *  at Des Moines, Iowa 2 - 1 (W) 8
NOTES
 Live Audio Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  Drake *  at Des Moines, Iowa 4 - 5 (L)
NOTES
 Live Audio Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  BSB  Dallas Baptist *  at Dallas, Tex. 2 - 4 (L)
NOTES
Video  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  WSOC  Butler University  at Indianapolis, Indiana
 Sun, Apr 19 -
 Tue, Apr 21
 WGLF  MVC Women's Golf Championship
2015 MVC Women's Golf Championships hosted by UNI - Spirit Hollow Golf Course - 54 Holes
 at Burlington, Iowa Sycamores Sixth
NOTES
 Sun, Apr 19  SB  Drake *  at Des Moines, Iowa 0 - 2 (L)
NOTES
 Live Audio Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 19  BSB  Dallas Baptist *  at Dallas, Tex. 1 - 2 (L)
NOTES
Video  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 21  SB  IUPUI  Terre Haute, Ind. 3 - 10 (L)
NOTES
 Free Live Video Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 21  BSB  Purdue  at West Lafayette, Ind. 7 - 6 (W)
NOTES
Video on BTN Plus  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 22  T&F  ISU Midweek Open  Terre Haute, Ind. No Team Scores
NOTES
 Wed, Apr 22  SB  Loyola *
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Day
 Terre Haute, Ind. 7 - 6 (W) 10
NOTES
Free Live Video
Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 23  T&F  Drake Relays
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Des Moines, Iowa PROMO
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 24  T&F  Drake Relays
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Des Moines, Iowa PROMO
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 24  BSB  Arkansas-Little Rock  Terre Haute, Ind. 6 - 4 (W)
NOTES
Live Video
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 25  T&F  Drake Relays
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Des Moines, Iowa (M) No Team Score, (W) T7th
NOTES
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  Southern Illinois *
Senior Weekend
 Terre Haute, Ind. Canceled
NOTES
Free Live Video
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 25  BSB  Arkansas-Little Rock  Terre Haute, Ind. PPD
NOTES
Live Video
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 26  SB  Southern Illinois *
Senior Weekend
 Terre Haute, Ind. 5 - 1 (W)
NOTES
Free Live Video
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 26  BSB  Arkansas-Little Rock  Terre Haute, Ind. 2 - 1 (W)
NOTES
Live Video
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 26  WSOC  Valparaiso  Terre Haute, Ind.
 Sun, Apr 26  SB  Southern Illinois *
Senior Weekend
 Terre Haute, Ind. 6 - 7 (L) 8
NOTES
Free Live Video
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 28  SB  Indiana  Terre Haute, Ind. 9 - 1 (W) 6
NOTES
Free Live Video
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 29  SB  Purdue  at West Lafayette, IN 0 - 2 (L)
NOTES
 Live Audio Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 29  BSB  Indiana  at Bloomington, Ind. 6 - 5 (W)
NOTES
BTN 2 Go  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Fri, May 1  BSB  Bradley *  Terre Haute, Ind. 2 - 5 (L)
NOTES
Live Video  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  T&F  Pacesetter Quadrangular
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 Terre Haute, Ind.
NOTES
 Sat, May 2  SB  Northern Iowa *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa 3 - 4 (L) 9
NOTES
 Live Audio Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Bradley *  Terre Haute, Ind. 4 - 3 (W)
NOTES
WAWV ABC  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  SB  Northern Iowa *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa 1 - 9 (L) 6
NOTES
 Live Audio Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  BSB  Bradley *  Terre Haute, Ind. 6 - 7 (L)
NOTES
Live Video  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  SB  Northern Iowa *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa 8 - 5 (W)
NOTES
 Live Audio Live Stats
 Thu, May 7 -
 Sat, May 09
 SB  #5 Southern Illinois
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
 at Wichita, Kan.  Free Live Audo Twitter Link
 Fri, May 8  T&F  Panther Qualifier
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Charleston, Ill.
 Fri, May 8  BSB  Southeast Missouri State  Terre Haute, Ind. Live Video  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, May 9  BSB  Southeast Missouri State  Terre Haute, Ind. Live Video  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, May 10  BSB  Southeast Missouri State  Terre Haute, Ind. Live Video  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Tue, May 12  BSB  SIU Edwardsville  Terre Haute, Ind. Live Video
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Thu, May 14  BSB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  WIBQ 1230 AM Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, May 15  T&F  MVC Outdoor Championships
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Normal, Ill.
 Fri, May 15 -
 Sun, May 17
 SB  TBA
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA Twitter Link
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  WIBQ 1230 AM Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, May 16  T&F  MVC Outdoor Championships
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Normal, Ill.
 Sat, May 16  BSB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  WIBQ 1230 AM Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, May 17  T&F  MVC Outdoor Championships
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Normal, Ill.
 Wed, May 20 -
 Sat, May 23
 BSB  Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
Missouri Valley Championship
 at Wichita, Kan.  WIBQ 1230 AM Twitter Link
 Fri, May 22 -
 Sun, May 24
 SB  TBA
NCAA Super Regionals
 at TBA Twitter Link
 Thu, May 28  T&F  NCAA Outdoor Championships - East Preliminary
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Jacksonville, Fla.
 Fri, May 29 -
 Wed, Jun 03
 SB  TBA
College World Series
 at TBA Twitter Link
 Fri, May 29  T&F  NCAA Outdoor Championships - East Preliminary
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Jacksonville, Fla.
 Sat, May 30  T&F  NCAA Outdoor Championships - East Preliminary
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Jacksonville, Fla.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Holiday Inn
Tribune STar
Louise's Pizza
Copper Bar
Uploaded Ad
Old National Bank
Uploaded Ad
Pacesetter
Grant Communications
Labor Link
Uploaded Ad