All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME () LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Homecoming
Sat, Oct 1 Football Missouri State * Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM LISTEN ESPN3/WatchESPN
 
Sun, Oct 2 Soccer Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 1:00 PM
Mon, Oct 3 -
 Tue, Oct 04
Women's Golf Missouri Valley Conference Preview at Dalhousie Golf Club (Cape Girardeau, Mo.) All Day
Mon, Oct 3 Volleyball Northern Iowa * at Cedar Falls, Iowa 8:00 PM The Valley on ESPN3
Fri, Oct 7 Women's SwimDive Relay Meet at South Bend, Ind. 5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 7 Volleyball Southern Illinois * at Carbondale, Ill. 8:00 PM The Valley on ESPN3
Sat, Oct 8 Women's SwimDive Notre Dame at South Bend, Ind. 11:00 AM
Sat, Oct 8 Soccer Northern Iowa * Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM Senior Day The Valley on ESPN3
Sat, Oct 8 Football Western Illinois * at Macomb, Ill. 4:00 PM LISTEN ESPN3/WatchESPN (MVFC TV)
Sat, Oct 8 Volleyball Evansville * at Evansville, Ind. 8:00 PM The Valley on ESPN3
Mon, Oct 10 -
 Tue, Oct 11
Women's Golf Rocket Classic at Catawba Island Club (Catawba Island, Ohio) All Day
Fri, Oct 14 Volleyball Wichita State * Terre Haute, Ind. 7:00 PM The Valley on ESPN3
Sat, Oct 15 Cross Country ISU Pre-National Invitational (sponsored by adidas & THCVB) Terre Haute, Ind. 11:00 AM
Sat, Oct 15 Soccer Missouri State * at Springfield, Mo. 12:30 PM The Valley on ESPN3
Sat, Oct 15 Football South Dakota * Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM LISTEN ESPN3/WatchESPN
Sat, Oct 15 Volleyball Missouri State * Terre Haute, Ind. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 19 Soccer Evansville * at Evansville, Ind. 7:00 PM The Valley on ESPN3
Fri, Oct 21 Volleyball Loyola * at Chicago, Ill. 8:00 PM The Valley on ESPN3
Sat, Oct 22 Women's SwimDive Indiana Intercollegiate Meet at West Lafayette, Ind. 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Football Southern Illinois * at Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM LISTEN ESPN3/WatchESPN
Sat, Oct 22 Volleyball Bradley * at Peoria, Ill. 8:00 PM The Valley on ESPN3
Sun, Oct 23 Soccer Loyola * Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM Blue White Game The Valley on ESPN3
Mon, Oct 24 -
 Tue, Oct 25
Women's Golf Charles Braun Intercollegiate at Oak Meadow Country Club (Evansville, Ind.) All Day
Fri, Oct 28 Volleyball Illinois State * Terre Haute, Ind. 7:00 PM The Valley on ESPN3
Fri, Oct 28 Women's SwimDive Illinois State Terre Haute, Ind. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 Cross Country MVC Championships at Cedar Falls, Iowa TBA
Sat, Oct 29 Football Youngstown State * at Youngstown, Ohio 2:00 PM LISTEN ESPN3/WatchESPN (MVFC TV)
Sun, Oct 30 -
 Sun, Nov 06
Soccer MVC Tournament * at TBD TBA
Mon, Oct 31 Volleyball Drake * at Des Moines, Iowa 8:00 PM The Valley on ESPN3
Thu, Nov 3 Basketball Rose-Hulman (EX) Hulman Center 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 4 Cross Country Hoosier Invite at Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Fri, Nov 4 Volleyball Evansville * Terre Haute, Ind. 7:00 PM The Valley on ESPN3
Fri, Nov 4 Women's Basketball Quincy (Exh.) Terre Haute, Ind. 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 5 Women's SwimDive Illinois Terre Haute, Ind. 1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 5 Football Northern Iowa * Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM LISTEN ESPN3/WatchESPN
Sat, Nov 5 Volleyball Southern Illinois * Terre Haute, Ind. 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 11 Cross Country NCAA Great Lakes Regional Championships at Madison, Wis. 12:00 PM
Fri, Nov 11 Women's Basketball Northern Kentucky Terre Haute, Ind. 7:00 PM The Valley On ESPN3
Fri, Nov 11 Volleyball Missouri State * at Springfield, Mo. 8:00 PM The Valley on ESPN3
Fri, Nov 11 Basketball Northern Illinois at DeKalb, Ill. 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 12 Women's SwimDive Evansville and Rose Hulman Terre Haute, Ind. 1:00 PM Alumni Weekend
Sat, Nov 12 Football North Dakota State * at Fargo, N.D. 3:30 PM LISTEN ESPN3/WatchESPN
Sat, Nov 12 Volleyball Wichita State * at Wichita, Kan. 8:00 PM The Valley on ESPN3
Mon, Nov 14 Women's Basketball FAU at Boca Raton, Fla. 7:00 PM
Tue, Nov 15 Basketball Ball State at Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Thu, Nov 17 -
 Sat, Nov 19
Women's SwimDive Bearcat Invitational at Cincinnatti, Ohio TBA
Fri, Nov 18 Volleyball Drake * Terre Haute, Ind. 7:00 PM The Valley on ESPN3
Sat, Nov 19 Cross Country NCAA Division I National Championships Terre Haute, Ind. 11:00 AM
Sat, Nov 19 Basketball Missouri-St. Louis Hulman Center 6:00 PM The Valley On ESPN3
Sat, Nov 19 Women's Basketball Cincinnati at Cincinnati, OH. 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 19 Volleyball Northern Iowa * Terre Haute, Ind. 7:00 PM The Valley on ESPN3
Tue, Nov 22 Women's Basketball Missouri at Columbia, MO. TBA
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
Thu, Nov 24 Volleyball Quarterfinals at Cedar Falls, Iowa TBA The Valley on ESPN3
Advocare Invitational
Thu, Nov 24 Basketball Iowa State at Orlando, Fla. 12:30 PM ESPN2/ESPNU
Fri, Nov 25 Basketball Stanford/Miami at Orlando, Fla. TBA ESPN2/ESPNU/ESPN3
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
Fri, Nov 25 Volleyball Semifinals at Cedar Falls, Iowa TBA The Valley on ESPN3
 
Fri, Nov 25 Women's Basketball Nebraska-Omaha at Omaha, Neb 3:00 PM
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
Sat, Nov 26 Volleyball Championship at Cedar Falls, Iowa TBA The Valley on ESPN3
Advocare Invitational
Sun, Nov 27 Basketball TBA at Orlando, Fla. TBA ESPN2/ESPNU/ESPN3
 
Mon, Nov 28 Women's Basketball Eastern Illinois at Charleston, Ill. 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 30 Women's Basketball IUPUI Terre Haute, Ind. 5:30 PM The Valley On ESPN3
Wed, Nov 30 Basketball Northern Illinois Hulman Center 8:00 PM The Valley On ESPN3
* Conference Games

Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Charles Schwab
Copper Bar
Tribune STar
Pacesetter
Old National Bank
Uploaded Ad
Labor Link
Uploaded Ad