All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME () LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, May 1 Baseball Missouri State * Terre Haute, Ind. 1:00 PM WIBQ 1230 AM Ustream.com 4 - 2(W)
Wed, May 4 Softball Illinois at Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM Free Live Audio 0 - 9(L) (5 Inn.)
Thu, May 5 Softball Butler Terre Haute, Ind. 5:00 PM Free Live Video
Fri, May 6 TF Billy Hayes Invitational at Bloomington, Ind. 12:45 PM
Fri, May 6 Baseball Wichita State * at Wichita, Kan. 7:30 PM WIBQ 1230 AM ESPN3
Sat, May 7 Softball Missouri State * at Springfield, Mo. 1:00 PM Free Live Audio
Sat, May 7 Softball Missouri State * at Springfield, Mo. 3:00 PM Free Live Audio
Sat, May 7 Baseball Wichita State * at Wichita, Kan. 3:00 PM WIBQ 1230 AM ESPN3
Sun, May 8 Softball Missouri State * at Springfield, Mo. 1:00 PM Free Live Audio
Sun, May 8 Baseball Wichita State * at Wichita, Kan. 2:00 PM WIBQ 1230 AM ESPN3
Wed, May 11 Baseball Ball State at Muncie, Ind. 3:00 PM
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
Thu, May 12 -
 Sat, May 14
Softball TBA at Carbondale, Ill. TBA
 
Fri, May 13 -
 Sun, May 15
TF MVC Outdoor Championships * Terre Haute, Ind. 10:00 AM
Fri, May 13 Baseball Bradley * at Peoria, Ill. 7:00 PM WIBQ 1230 AM
Sat, May 14 Baseball Bradley * at Peoria, Ill. 3:00 PM WIBQ 1230 AM
Sun, May 15 Baseball Bradley * at Peoria, Ill. 2:00 PM WIBQ 1230 AM
Tue, May 17 Baseball Eastern Illinois Terre Haute, Ind. 6:00 PM WIBQ 1230 AM
Thu, May 19 Baseball Evansville * Terre Haute, Ind. 6:30 PM WIBQ 1230 AM
NCAA Regionals
Fri, May 20 -
 Sun, May 22
Softball TBA at TBA TBA
 
Fri, May 20 Baseball Evansville * Terre Haute, Ind. 6:30 PM WIBQ 1230 AM
Sat, May 21 Baseball Evansville * Terre Haute, Ind. 2:00 PM WIBQ 1230 AM
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
Wed, May 25 -
 Sat, May 28
Baseball MVC Tournament Terre Haute, Ind. TBA WIBQ 1230 AM
NCAA Super Regionals
Thu, May 26 -
 Sun, May 29
Softball TBA at TBA TBA
 
Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
TF NCAA First Round Preliminary Championships - East Regional at Jacksonville, Fla. 4:30 PM
Women's College World Series
Thu, Jun 2 -
 Wed, Jun 08
Softball TBA at Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA
 
Wed, Jun 8 -
 Sat, Jun 11
TF NCAA Outdoor Championships at Eugene, Ore. 12:30 PM
* Conference Games

Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Holiday Inn
Charles Schwab
Indiana Theatre
Copper Bar
Tribune STar
Pacesetter
Old National Bank
Uploaded Ad
Labor Link
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad