All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Robert Morris
Duquesne & Robert Morris Tournament
 at Pittsburgh, Penn.  11:00 a.m. Free Live Video
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  UNC-Greensboro
WVU 90 Minute Classic
 at Morgantown, WVa.  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Duquesne
Duquesne & Robert Morris Tournament
 at Pittsburgh, Penn.  7:00 p.m. Free Live Video
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Youngstown State
Duquesne & Robert Morris Tournament
 at Pittsburgh, Penn.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Tennessee Tech  Memorial Stadium  3:00 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Hofstra
WVU 90 Minute Classic
 at Morgantown, WVa.  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Tue, Sep 9  VB  IUPUI  at Indianapolis, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 11  WSOC  Butler  at Indianapolis, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Southern Utah
Cougar Classic Tournament
 at Edwardsville, Ill.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  XC  Illinois State Invitational  at Normal, Ill.  6:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 13  WGLF  WIU Autumn Invitational
Western Illinois Autumn Invitational - Harry Mussatto Golf Course - 36 Holes
 at Macomb, Ill.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Ball State  at Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m. Broadcast ESPN3WDKE 95.9 FM
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Arkansas at Pine Bluff
Cougar Classic Tournament
 at Edwardsville, Ill.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  WGLF  WIU Autumn Invitational
Western Illinois Autumn Invitational - Harry Mussatto Golf Course - 36 Holes
 at Macomb, Ill.  All Day
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Chicago State  Terre Haute, Ind.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 14  VB  SIU Edwardsville
Cougar Classic Tournament
 at Edwardsville, Ill.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 16  SB  Heartland (DH)
Fall 2014
 Terre Haute, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Missouri State *  at Springfield, Mo.  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  XC  Indiana Intercollegiates  at West Lafayette, Ind.  3:30 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  Western Kentucky  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 20  WGLF  SIU Saluki Shootout
Southern Illinois Saluki Shootout - Hickory Ridge Golf Course - 36 Holes
 at Carbondale, Ill.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Wichita State *  at Wichita, Kan.  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  WGLF  SIU Saluki Shootout
Southern Illinois Saluki Shootout - Hickory Ridge Golf Course - 36 Holes
 at Carbondale, Ill.  All Day
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  IUPUI  at Indianapolis, Ind.  1:00 p.m. Free Live Video
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 21  SB  Lakeland (DH)
Fall 2014
 Terre Haute, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Evansville *  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  SB  Indiana (DH)
Fall 2014
 at Bloomington, Ind.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOC  Loyola *  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Southern Illinois *  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Liberty  Memorial Stadium  3:00 p.m. Broadcast ESPN3WDKE 95.9 FM
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOC  IPFW  Terre Haute, Ind.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Illinois State *  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  XC  Notre Dame Invitational  at South Bend, Ind.  2:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 3  WSOC  Missouri State *  at Springfield,Mo.  8:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 4  WGLF  Diane Thomason Invitational
University of Iowa's Diane Thomason Invitational - Finkbine Golf Course - 54 holes
 at Iowa City, Iowa  All Day
 Sat, Oct 4  SB  Illinois Chicago
Fall 2014
 at Chicago, Ill.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Northern Iowa *  Memorial Stadium  3:00 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM
 Sun, Oct 5  WGLF  Diane Thomason Invitational
University of Iowa's Diane Thomason Invitational - Finkbine Golf Course - 54 holes
 at Iowa City, Iowa  All Day
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Loyola *  at Chicago, Ill.  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOC  Northern Iowa *  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Illinois State *
Homecoming
 Memorial Stadium  3:00 p.m. Broadcast Comcast Sportsnet Chicago / ESPN3WDKE 95.9 FM
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  Bradley *  at Peoia, Ill.  5:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 13  WGLF  Payne Stewart Memorial
Missoui State's Payne Stewart Memorial - Rivercut Golf Course - 54 Holes
 at Springfield, Mo.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 14  WGLF  Payne Stewart Memorial
Missoui State's Payne Stewart Memorial - Rivercut Golf Course - 54 Holes
 at Springfield, Mo.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 14  VB  Saint Louis  at St. Louis, Mo.  8:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 15  WSOC  Evansville  at Evansville, Ind.  8:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Drake *  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Northern Iowa *  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  XC  Indiana State Pre National Invitational  Terre Haute, Ind.  11:00 a.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  North Dakota State *  at Fargo, N.D.  3:30 p.m. Broadcast ESPN3WDKE 95.9 FM
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOC  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  2:00 p.m. Free Live Video
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Southern Illinois *  at Carbondale, Ill.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Southern Illinois *  at Carbondale, Ill.  7:00 p.m. Broadcast WTWO TV / ESPN3WDKE 95.9 FM
 Mon, Oct 27  WGLF  Charles Braun Invitational
University of Evansville's Charles Braun Invitational - Quail Crossing Golf Club - 36 Holes
 at Boonville, Ind.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 28  WGLF  Charles Braun Invitational
University of Evansville's Charles Braun Invitational - Quail Crossing Golf Club - 36 Holes
 at Boonville, Ind.  All Day
 Thu, Oct 30  WSOC  Drake  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  8:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Holiday Inn
Louise's Pizza
Copper Bar
Uploaded Ad
Pacesetter
Old National Bank
Uploaded Ad
Tribune STar
Grant Communications
Labor Link
Uploaded Ad