All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Butler  Hulman Center  7:05 p.m. 54 - 77 (L)
NOTES
Broadcast WTWO-TV/My Indy TV/Sycamore VisionWDKE 95.9 FM
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 4  WBB  IUPUI  at Indianapolis, Ind.  7:00 p.m. 61 - 60 (W)
NOTES
ESPN3  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  FB  Chattanooga
NCAA FCS Playoffs
 at Chattanooga, Tenn.  1:00 p.m. 14 - 35 (L)
NOTES
Broadcast ESPN3WDKE 95.9 FM
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Ball State  at Muncie, Ind.  2:00 p.m. 63 - 70 (L)
NOTES
Broadcast WIBQ 1230 AM Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  Indianapolis  Terre Haute, Ind.  2:00 p.m. 62 - 43 (W)
NOTES
WAWV-TV  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 12  T&F  Hoosier Open
INDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Bloomington, Ind.  5:00 p.m. Wise, Marerro Win
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Iona  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  2:00 p.m. 84 - 91 (L)
NOTES
Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 14  WBB  Saint Louis  at St. Louis, Mo.  3:00 p.m. 68 - 58 (W)
NOTES
Atlantic 10 Digital Network  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 16  MBB  Truman State  Hulman Center  7:05 p.m. 78 - 68 (W)
NOTES
Broadcast WAWV-TVWDKE 95.9 FM
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Eastern Illinois  Hulman Center  2:05 p.m. 56 - 60 (L)
NOTES
Broadcast WTWO-TV / Sycamore VisionWDKE 95.9 FM
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  SMU
7th Annual St. John's Chartwells Holiday Classic
 at Queens, N.Y.  2:30 p.m. 64 - 55 (W)
NOTES
ESPN3  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  No. 25 St. John's
7th Annual St. John's Chartwells Holiday Classic
 at Queens, N.Y.  2:30 p.m. 73 - 67 (W) 20T
NOTES
ESPN3  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 28  MBB  Missouri-Kansas City  Hulman Center  2:05 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  4:00 p.m. Broadcast Comcast Sportsnet Chicago / ESPN3WDKE 95.9 FM
 Fri, Jan 2  WBB  Wichita State *  at Wichita, Kan.  8:05 p.m. ESPN3  WIBQ 1230 AM
Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 4  MBB  Evansville *  Hulman Center  1:30 p.m. Broadcast ESPN3WDKE 95.9 FM
 Sun, Jan 4  WBB  Missouri State *  at Springfield, Mo.  3:05 p.m. Live Video  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Wed, Jan 7  MBB  Missouri State *  Hulman Center  7:05 p.m. Broadcast ESPN3WDKE 95.9 FM
 Fri, Jan 9  WBB  Bradley *  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:05 p.m.  WIBQ 1230 AM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Southern Illinois *  at Carbondale, Ill.  4:05 p.m. Broadcast WAWV-TVWDKE 95.9 FM
 Sun, Jan 11  WBB  Loyola *  Terre Haute, Ind.  2:05 p.m.  WIBQ 1230 AM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Wed, Jan 14  MBB  Illinois State *  Hulman Center  7:05 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM
 Fri, Jan 16  T&F  Terre Haute Double Dual @ Rose-Hulman vs. Illinois State
INDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 Terre Haute, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 16  WBB  Southern Illinois *  at Carbondale, Ill.  7:05 p.m.  WIBQ 1230 AM Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Drake *  at Des Moines, Iowa  3:05 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM
 Sun, Jan 18  WBB  Illinois State *  at Normal. Ill.  3:05 p.m. Live Video  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Wed, Jan 21  MBB  Northern Iowa *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  8:00 p.m. Broadcast MVC TV/FS Indiana/CSN Chicago/ESPN3WDKE 95.9 FM
 Fri, Jan 23  WBB  Drake *  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:05 p.m.  WIBQ 1230 AM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 24  T&F  Notre Dame Invitational
INDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Notre Dame, Ind.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Loyola *  Hulman Center  1:05 p.m. Broadcast WTWO-TVWDKE 95.9 FM
 Sun, Jan 25  WBB  Northern Iowa *  Terre Haute, Ind.  2:05 p.m.  WIBQ 1230 AM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Tue, Jan 27  MBB  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind.  8:00 p.m. Broadcast WTWO-TVWDKE 95.9 FM
 Fri, Jan 30  T&F  Jack Jennett Invitational
INDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  T&F  Jack Jennett Invitational
INDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Bradley *  Hulman Center  1:05 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Uploaded Ad
Holiday Inn
Uploaded Ad
Louise's Pizza
Copper Bar
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Old National Bank
Uploaded Ad
Pacesetter
Tribune STar
Grant Communications
Labor Link
Uploaded Ad