All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2015 - June 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, May 1  BSB  Bradley *  Terre Haute, Ind.  6:30 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
NOTES
Live Video  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  T&F  Pacesetter Quadrangular
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 Terre Haute, Ind.  11:00 a.m.
NOTES
 Sat, May 2  SB  Northern Iowa *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  1:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L) 9
NOTES
 Live Audio Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Bradley *  Terre Haute, Ind.  1:05 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
NOTES
WAWV ABC  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  SB  Northern Iowa *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  3:00 p.m. 1 - 9 (L) 6
NOTES
 Live Audio Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  BSB  Bradley *  Terre Haute, Ind.  1:00 p.m. 6 - 7 (L)
NOTES
Live Video  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  SB  Northern Iowa *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  1:00 p.m. 8 - 5 (W)
NOTES
 Live Audio Live Stats
 Thu, May 7 -
 Thu, May 07
 SB  #5 Southern Illinois
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
 at Wichita, Kan.  10:34 a.m. 5 - 3 (W)
NOTES
 Free Live Audo Live Stats
 Thu, May 7  SB  #4 Wichita State
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
 at Wichita, Kan.  3:34 p.m. 5 - 1 (W)
NOTES
ESPN#  Free Live Audio
Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  T&F  EIU Twilight
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Charleston, Ill.  TBA (M) 2nd, (W) 1st
NOTES
 Fri, May 8  SB  #1 Drake
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
 at Wichita, Kan.  1:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
NOTES
ESPN3  Free Live Audio
 Fri, May 8  BSB  Southeast Missouri State  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:35 p.m. 8 - 7 (W)
NOTES
Live Video  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  SB  #2 Missouri State
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
 at Wichita, Kan.  1:04 p.m. 9 - 2 (W)
NOTES
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  BSB  Southeast Missouri State  Terre Haute, Ind.  6:30 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
14

NOTES
Live Video  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Sun, May 10  BSB  Southeast Missouri State  Terre Haute, Ind.  1:00 p.m. 8 - 7 (W)
NOTES
Live Video  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Tue, May 12  BSB  SIU Edwardsville  Terre Haute, Ind.  6:00 p.m. 8 - 2 (W)
NOTES
Live Video
Live Stats
 Fri, May 15  T&F  MVC Outdoor Championships
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Normal, Ill.  11:00 a.m. PROMO
NOTES
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  1:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
NOTES
Video ($$)  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  4:00 p.m. 4 - 5 (L)
NOTES
Video ($$)  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Fri, May 15  SB  Missouri
NCAA Regionals
 at Columbia, Mo.  7:30 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
NOTES
SEC+
Live Stats
 Sat, May 16  T&F  MVC Outdoor Championships
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Normal, Ill.  10:00 a.m. PROMO
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, May 16  SB  Louisville
NCAA Regionals
 at Columbia, Mo.  1:30 p.m. 2 - 1 (W) 8
NOTES
 Sat, May 16  BSB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  4:00 p.m. 5 - 3 (W)
10

NOTES
Video ($$)  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Sat, May 16  SB  Kansas
NCAA Regionals
 at Columbia, Mo.  9:40 p.m. 0 - 2 (L) ESPN3
 Sun, May 17  T&F  MVC Outdoor Championships
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Normal, Ill.  12:00 p.m. (M) 4th, (W) 2nd
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, May 20  BSB  #2 Dallas Baptist
Missouri Valley Championship Tournament
 at Wichita, Kan.  1:30 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
NOTES
ESPN3  1230 WIBQ AM
Live Stats
 Thu, May 21  BSB  #3 Bradley
Missouri Valley Championship Tournament
 at Wichita, Kan.  5:00 p.m. 4 - 5 (L)
NOTES
ESPN3  1230 WIBQ AM
Live Stats
 Fri, May 22  BSB  #2 Dallas Baptist
Missouri Valley Championship Tournament
 at Wichita, Kan.  11:21 a.m. 5 - 12 (L)
NOTES
ESPN3  1230 WIBQ AM
Live Stats
 Thu, May 28  T&F  NCAA Outdoor Championships - East Preliminary
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, May 29  T&F  NCAA Outdoor Championships - East Preliminary
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, May 30  T&F  NCAA Outdoor Championships - East Preliminary
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  TBA
 Wed, Jun 10  T&F  NCAA Outdoor Championships - Finals
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Thu, Jun 11  T&F  NCAA Outdoor Championships - Finals
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Fri, Jun 12  T&F  NCAA Outdoor Championships - Finals
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Sat, Jun 13  T&F  NCAA Outdoor Championships - Finals
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Wed, Jun 24 -
 Sat, Jun 27
 T&F  USA Outdoor Championships
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Wed, Jun 24 -
 Sat, Jun 27
 T&F  USA Outdoor Junior Championships
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Eugene, Ore.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Holiday Inn
Tribune STar
Louise's Pizza
Copper Bar
Uploaded Ad
Old National Bank
Uploaded Ad
Pacesetter
Grant Communications
Labor Link
Uploaded Ad