All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  MVC Cross Country Championships  at Carbondale, Ill.  12:00 p.m. Mascari, Men Win Titles
STATS
NOTES
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Missouri State *  Memorial Stadium  1:00 p.m. 20 - 18 (W)
NOTES
Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  XC  Hoosier Invitational  at Bloomington, Ind.  3:00 p.m. Five Compete
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Nov 7  WBB  Southern Indiana (Exhibition)  Terre Haute, Ind.  6:05 p.m. 72 - 39
NOTES
 WIBQ 1230 AM Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Bradley *  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
NOTES
Free Live Video
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  South Dakota State *  Memorial Stadium  1:05 p.m. 17 - 32 (L)
NOTES
Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Loyola *  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
NOTES
Free Live Video
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 9  MBB  Trine (EX)  Hulman Center  2:05 p.m. 68 - 54
NOTES
Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Great Lakes Regional  at Madison, Wis.  1:00 p.m. Mascari Repeats
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Saint Louis  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:05 p.m. 63 - 60 (W)
NOTES
 WIBQ 1230 AM Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Northern Iowa *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  8:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
NOTES
Live Video
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  IUPUI  at Indianapolis, Ind.  8:00 p.m. 79 - 66 (W) OT
NOTES
Broadcast IUPUIJags.comWDKE 95.9 FM
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio  2:00 p.m. 27 - 24 (W) OT
NOTES
Broadcast ESPN3WDKE 95.9 FM
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Drake *  at Des Moines, Iowa  8:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
NOTES
Live Video
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  WBB  Butler  at Indianapolis, Ind.  1:00 p.m. 66 - 51 (W)
NOTES
Big East Digital Network  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  Saint Louis  Hulman Center  7:05 p.m. 56 - 69 (L)
NOTES
Broadcast Sycamore VisionWDKE 95.9 FM
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  Wichita State *  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
NOTES
Free Live Video
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  XC  NCAA National Championship  Terre Haute, Ind.  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  2:00 p.m. 20 - 34 (L)
NOTES
Broadcast ESPN3WDKE 95.9 FM
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  Stetson  Terre Haute, Ind.  2:30 p.m. 52 - 62 (L)
NOTES
 WIBQ 1230 AM Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  Brown
Las Vegas Invitational
 Hulman Center  6:05 p.m. 78 - 66 (W)
NOTES
Broadcast Sycamore VisionWDKE 95.9 FM
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  VB  Missouri State *  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
NOTES
Free Live Video
Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  Austin Peay
Las Vegas Invitational
 Hulman Center  5:30 p.m. 61 - 57 (W)
NOTES
Broadcast Sycamore VisionWDKE 95.9 FM
Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 24  WBB  East Tennessee State  Terre Haute, Ind.  8:05 p.m. 76 - 69 (W)
NOTES
 WIBQ 1230 AM Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 26  WBB  South Alabama  at Mobile, Ala.  8:05 p.m. 74 - 53 (W)
NOTES
Live Video  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 27  MBB  Illinois
Las Vegas Invitational
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  5:00 p.m.
NOTES
Broadcast Fox Sports 1WDKE 95.9 FM
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Thu, Nov 27  VB  No. 3 Wichita State
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament hosted by University of Northern Iowa
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  8:37 p.m.
NOTES
ESPN3
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 28  MBB  Baylor/Memphis
Las Vegas Invitational
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA Broadcast Fox Sports 1WDKE 95.9 FM
 Fri, Nov 28  VB  MVC Semifinals
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament hosted by University of Northern Iowa
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  VB  MVC Championship
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament hosted by University of Northern Iowa
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  Eastern Kentucky
NCAA FCS Playoffs
 at Richmond, Ky.  1:00 p.m.
NOTES
Broadcast ESPN3WDKE 95.9 FM
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  Indiana  at Bloomington, Ind.  2:00 p.m. BTN2Go+  WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Butler  Hulman Center  7:05 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM
 Thu, Dec 4  WBB  IUPUI  at Indianapolis, Ind.  7:00 p.m.  WIBQ 1230 AM Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Ball State  at Muncie, Ind.  2:00 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  Indianapolis  Terre Haute, Ind.  2:00 p.m.  WIBQ 1230 AM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Dec 12  T&F  Hoosier Open
INDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Bloomington, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 13  T&F  Hoosier Open
INDOOR TRACK & FIELD
 at Bloomington, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Iona  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  2:00 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM
 Sun, Dec 14  WBB  Saint Louis  at St. Louis, Mo.  3:00 p.m.  WIBQ 1230 AM Live Stats Twitter Link
 Tue, Dec 16  MBB  Truman State  Hulman Center  7:05 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Eastern Illinois  Hulman Center  2:05 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  SMU
7th Annual St. John's Chartwells Holiday Classic
 at Queens, N.Y.  2:30 p.m.  WIBQ 1230 AM Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Auburn/St. Johns
7th Annual St. John's Chartwells Holiday Classic
 at Queens, N.Y.  TBA  WIBQ 1230 AM Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 28  MBB  Missouri-Kansas City  Hulman Center  2:05 p.m. Broadcast WDKE 95.9 FM
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  4:00 p.m. Broadcast Comcast Sportsnet Chicago / ESPN3WDKE 95.9 FM

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Uploaded Ad
Holiday Inn
Uploaded Ad
Louise's Pizza
Copper Bar
Uploaded Ad
Pacesetter
Old National Bank
Uploaded Ad
Tribune STar
Grant Communications
Labor Link
Uploaded Ad