spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Jan 27,2015 8:00 PM (ET) Basketball-M Evansville vs Indiana State
Thu Jan 29,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Athletics Ball State vs Indiana State
Thu Jan 29,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Athletics South Dakota State vs Indiana State
Thu Jan 29,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Athletics Indiana State vs Elon
Sun Feb 1,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Evansville vs Indiana State -
Fri Feb 6,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Indiana State vs Bradley -
Sun Feb 8,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Indiana State vs Loyola-Chicago -
Fri Feb 13,2015 7:05 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Illinois State vs Indiana State -
Sun Feb 15,2015 2:05 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Southern Illinois vs Indiana State -
Fri Feb 20,2015 8:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Indiana State vs Northern Iowa -
Fri Feb 27,2015 8:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Indiana State vs Evansville -
Thu Mar 5,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Missouri State vs Indiana State -
Sat Mar 7,2015 2:05 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Wichita State vs Indiana State -
Sat Mar 14,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Indiana State vs Wichita State -
Sat Mar 14,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Indiana State vs Wichita State -
Sun Mar 15,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Indiana State vs Wichita State -
Tue Mar 17,2015 3:45 PM (ET) Softball Indiana State vs Kansas -
Sat Mar 21,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Illinois State vs Indiana State -
Sat Mar 21,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Illinois State vs Indiana State -
Sun Mar 22,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Illinois State vs Indiana State -
Sat Mar 28,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Missouri State vs Indiana State -
Sat Mar 28,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Missouri State vs Indiana State -
Sun Mar 29,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Missouri State vs Indiana State -
Fri Apr 3,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Indiana State vs Bradley -
Fri Apr 3,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Softball Indiana State vs Bradley -
Sat Apr 4,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Indiana State vs Bradley -
Tue Apr 7,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball IUPUI vs Indiana State -
Tue Apr 7,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Softball IUPUI vs Indiana State -
Wed Apr 8,2015 5:45 PM (ET) Softball Indiana State vs Illinois -
Sat Apr 11,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Athletics Evansville vs Indiana State -
Sat Apr 11,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Evansville vs Indiana State -
Sun Apr 12,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Evansville vs Indiana State -
Wed Apr 15,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Indiana State vs Loyola-Chicago -
Wed Apr 15,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Softball Indiana State vs Loyola-Chicago -
Sat Apr 18,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Indiana State vs Drake -
Sat Apr 18,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Indiana State vs Drake -
Sun Apr 19,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Indiana State vs Drake -
Wed Apr 22,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Softball Loyola-Chicago vs Indiana State -
Sat Apr 25,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Southern Illinois vs Indiana State -
Sat Apr 25,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Southern Illinois vs Indiana State -
Sun Apr 26,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Southern Illinois vs Indiana State -
Tue Apr 28,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Softball Indiana vs Indiana State -
Wed Apr 29,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Softball Indiana State vs Purdue -
Sat May 2,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Indiana State vs Northern Iowa -
Sat May 2,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Indiana State vs Northern Iowa -
Sun May 3,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Indiana State vs Northern Iowa -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Uploaded Ad
Holiday Inn
Uploaded Ad
Louise's Pizza
Copper Bar
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Old National Bank
Uploaded Ad
Pacesetter
Tribune STar
Grant Communications
Labor Link
Uploaded Ad