spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed May 4,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Softball Illinois vs Indiana State
Fri May 6,2016 7:30 PM (ET) Baseball Indiana State vs Wichita State -
Fri May 6,2016 7:30 PM (ET) Baseball Indiana State vs Wichita State -
Sat May 7,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Missouri State vs Indiana State -
Sat May 7,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Indiana State vs Wichita State -
Sat May 7,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Missouri State vs Indiana State -
Sun May 8,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Indiana State vs Wichita State -
Sun May 8,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Missouri State vs Indiana State -
Fri May 13,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Indiana State vs Bradley -
Fri May 13,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Indiana State vs Bradley -
Sat May 14,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Indiana State vs Bradley -
Sun May 15,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Indiana State vs Bradley -
Tue May 17,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Eastern Illinois vs Indiana State -
Thu May 19,2016 6:30 PM (ET) Baseball Evansville vs Indiana State -
Fri May 20,2016 6:30 PM (ET) Baseball Evansville vs Indiana State -
Sat May 21,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Evansville vs Indiana State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Holiday Inn
Charles Schwab
Indiana Theatre
Copper Bar
Tribune STar
Pacesetter
Old National Bank
Uploaded Ad
Labor Link
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad