spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Baseball Youngstown State vs Indiana State
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Baseball Austin Peay vs Indiana State
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Baseball Butler vs Indiana State
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Baseball Bradley vs Indiana State
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Baseball Eastern Illinois vs Indiana State
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Baseball Youngstown State vs Indiana State
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Baseball Purdue vs Indiana State
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Baseball Evansville vs Indiana State
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Baseball Bradley vs Indiana State
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Baseball Southeast Missouri State vs Indiana State
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Baseball Evansville vs Indiana State
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Baseball Bradley vs Indiana State
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Baseball Southeast Missouri State vs Indiana State
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Baseball SIUE vs Indiana State
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Athletics Evansville vs Indiana State
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Athletics Southern Illinois vs Indiana State
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Athletics Southeast Missouri State vs Indiana State
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Athletics UALR vs Indiana State
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Athletics Youngstown State vs Indiana State
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Athletics UALR vs Indiana State
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Athletics Southern Illinois vs Indiana State
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Athletics Indiana vs Indiana State
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Athletics UALR vs Indiana State
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Athletics Ball State vs Indiana State
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Athletics Southern Illinois vs Indiana State
Fri Jan 23,2015 7:05 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Drake vs Indiana State
Sat Jan 24,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Basketball-M Loyola-Chicago vs Indiana State
Sun Jan 25,2015 2:05 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Northern Iowa vs Indiana State -
Sun Feb 1,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Evansville vs Indiana State -
Fri Feb 6,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Indiana State vs Bradley -
Sun Feb 8,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Indiana State vs Loyola-Chicago -
Fri Feb 13,2015 7:05 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Illinois State vs Indiana State -
Sun Feb 15,2015 2:05 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Southern Illinois vs Indiana State -
Fri Feb 20,2015 8:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Indiana State vs Northern Iowa -
Fri Feb 27,2015 8:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Indiana State vs Evansville -
Thu Mar 5,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Missouri State vs Indiana State -
Sat Mar 7,2015 2:05 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Wichita State vs Indiana State -
Sat Mar 14,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Indiana State vs Wichita State -
Sat Mar 14,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Indiana State vs Wichita State -
Sun Mar 15,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Indiana State vs Wichita State -
Tue Mar 17,2015 3:45 PM (ET) Softball Indiana State vs Kansas -
Sat Mar 21,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Illinois State vs Indiana State -
Sat Mar 21,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Illinois State vs Indiana State -
Sun Mar 22,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Illinois State vs Indiana State -
Sat Mar 28,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Missouri State vs Indiana State -
Sat Mar 28,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Missouri State vs Indiana State -
Sun Mar 29,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Missouri State vs Indiana State -
Fri Apr 3,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Indiana State vs Bradley -
Fri Apr 3,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Softball Indiana State vs Bradley -
Sat Apr 4,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Indiana State vs Bradley -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Uploaded Ad
Holiday Inn
Uploaded Ad
Louise's Pizza
Copper Bar
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Old National Bank
Uploaded Ad
Pacesetter
Tribune STar
Grant Communications
Labor Link
Uploaded Ad