spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Feb 10,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball Southern Illinois vs Indiana State -
Fri Feb 12,2016 7:05 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Northern Iowa vs Indiana State -
Sun Feb 14,2016 2:05 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Drake vs Indiana State -
Fri Feb 19,2016 8:00 PM (ET) Softball Quinnipiac vs Indiana State -
Sat Feb 20,2016 5:30 PM (ET) Softball IUPUI vs Indiana State -
Sat Feb 20,2016 8:00 PM (ET) Softball Illinois-Chicago vs Indiana State -
Sun Feb 21,2016 12:30 PM (ET) Softball Iowa vs Indiana State -
Sun Feb 21,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Basketball Wichita State vs Indiana State -
Fri Feb 26,2016 7:05 PM (ET) Support Athletics Evansville vs Indiana State -
Sun Feb 28,2016 2:05 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Southern Illinois vs Indiana State -
Mon Mar 14,2016 1:30 PM (ET) Softball Bucknell vs Indiana State -
Mon Mar 14,2016 3:45 PM (ET) Softball Albany vs Indiana State -
Mon Mar 14,2016 3:45 PM (ET) Softball Albany vs Indiana State -
Wed Mar 16,2016 9:00 AM (ET) Softball Albany vs Indiana State -
Wed Mar 16,2016 11:00 AM (ET) Softball Albany vs Indiana State -
Thu Mar 17,2016 1:30 PM (ET) Softball Bucknell vs Indiana State -
Thu Mar 17,2016 3:45 PM (ET) Softball Rider vs Indiana State -
Sat Mar 19,2016 12:00 AM (ET) Baseball Siena vs Indiana State -
Sat Mar 19,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Bradley vs Indiana State -
Sat Mar 19,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Siena vs Indiana State -
Sat Mar 19,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Bradley vs Indiana State -
Sat Mar 19,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball Siena vs Indiana State -
Sun Mar 20,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Bradley vs Indiana State -
Sun Mar 20,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Siena vs Indiana State -
Tue Mar 22,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball Nebraska vs Indiana State -
Wed Mar 23,2016 12:00 AM (ET) Baseball Nebraska vs Indiana State -
Fri Mar 25,2016 12:00 AM (ET) Baseball Indiana vs Indiana State -
Fri Mar 25,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Drake vs Indiana State -
Fri Mar 25,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Softball Drake vs Indiana State -
Sat Mar 26,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Drake vs Indiana State -
Tue Mar 29,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball Illinois vs Indiana State -
Wed Mar 30,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Iowa State vs Indiana State -
Wed Mar 30,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Softball Iowa State vs Indiana State -
Fri Apr 1,2016 6:30 PM (ET) Baseball Butler vs Indiana State -
Sat Apr 2,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Northern Iowa vs Indiana State -
Sat Apr 2,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Butler vs Indiana State -
Sat Apr 2,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Northern Iowa vs Indiana State -
Sun Apr 3,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Northern Iowa vs Indiana State -
Tue Apr 5,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Purdue vs Indiana State -
Sat Apr 9,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Illinois State vs Indiana State -
Sat Apr 9,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Illinois State vs Indiana State -
Sun Apr 10,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Illinois State vs Indiana State -
Tue Apr 12,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Butler vs Indiana State -
Fri Apr 15,2016 6:30 PM (ET) Baseball Illinois State vs Indiana State -
Sat Apr 16,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Illinois State vs Indiana State -
Sun Apr 17,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Illinois State vs Indiana State -
Wed Apr 20,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Loyola-Chicago vs Indiana State -
Wed Apr 20,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Softball Loyola-Chicago vs Indiana State -
Fri Apr 22,2016 6:30 PM (ET) Baseball Dallas Baptist vs Indiana State -
Sat Apr 23,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Evansville vs Indiana State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Holiday Inn
Charles Schwab
MVC Arch Madness
MVC Hoops in the Heartland
Indiana Theatre
Copper Bar
Tribune STar
Pacesetter
Old National Bank
Uploaded Ad
Labor Link
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad