WBB Season Tickets
Basketball Schedule
Women's Basketball - 2014-15 Schedule / Results
Print
Share |
Schedule
Overall: 4 - 1 MVC: 0 - 0 Home: 2 - 1 Away: 2 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Nov 07  Southern Indiana (Exhibition) Terre Haute, Ind.   6:05 p.m. 72 - 39
  NOTES
  WIBQ 1230 AM Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 14  Saint Louis Terre Haute, Ind.   7:05 p.m. 63 - 60 (W)
  NOTES
  WIBQ 1230 AM Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 16  Butler at Indianapolis, Ind.   1:00 p.m. 66 - 51 (W)
  NOTES
Big East Digital Network   WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 22  Stetson Terre Haute, Ind.   2:30 p.m. 52 - 62 (L)
  NOTES
  WIBQ 1230 AM Live Stats
  Mon, Nov 24  East Tennessee State Terre Haute, Ind.   8:05 p.m. 76 - 69 (W)
  NOTES
  WIBQ 1230 AM Live Stats
  Wed, Nov 26  South Alabama at Mobile, Ala.   8:05 p.m. 74 - 53 (W)
  NOTES
Live Video   WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 30  Indiana at Bloomington, Ind.   2:00 p.m.
BTN2Go+   WIBQ 1230 AM
Live Stats Twitter Link
  Thu, Dec 04  IUPUI at Indianapolis, Ind.   7:00 p.m.
  WIBQ 1230 AM Twitter Link
  Sun, Dec 07  Indianapolis Terre Haute, Ind.   2:00 p.m.
  WIBQ 1230 AM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, Dec 14  Saint Louis at St. Louis, Mo.   3:00 p.m.
  WIBQ 1230 AM Live Stats Twitter Link
7th Annual St. John's Chartwells Holiday Classic
  Sat, Dec 20  SMU at Queens, N.Y.   2:30 p.m.
  WIBQ 1230 AM Twitter Link
  Sun, Dec 21  Auburn/St. Johns at Queens, N.Y.   TBA
  WIBQ 1230 AM Twitter Link
spacer
  Fri, Jan 02  Wichita State * at Wichita, Kan.   8:05 p.m.
ESPN3   WIBQ 1230 AM
Twitter Link
  Sun, Jan 04  Missouri State * at Springfield, Mo.   3:05 p.m.
  WIBQ 1230 AM Twitter Link
  Fri, Jan 09  Bradley * Terre Haute, Ind.   7:05 p.m.
  WIBQ 1230 AM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, Jan 11  Loyola * Terre Haute, Ind.   2:05 p.m.
  WIBQ 1230 AM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
  Fri, Jan 16  Southern Illinois * at Carbondale, Ill.   7:05 p.m.
  WIBQ 1230 AM Twitter Link
  Sun, Jan 18  Illinois State * at Normal. Ill.   3:05 p.m.
  WIBQ 1230 AM Twitter Link
  Fri, Jan 23  Drake * Terre Haute, Ind.   7:05 p.m.
  WIBQ 1230 AM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, Jan 25  Northern Iowa * Terre Haute, Ind.   2:05 p.m.
  WIBQ 1230 AM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, Feb 01  Evansville * Terre Haute, Ind.   2:05 p.m.
  WIBQ 1230 AM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
  Fri, Feb 06  Bradley * at Peoria, Ill.   8:00 p.m.
  WIBQ 1230 AM Twitter Link
  Sun, Feb 08  Loyola * at Chicago, Ill.   3:00 p.m.
  WIBQ 1230 AM Twitter Link
  Fri, Feb 13  Illinois State * Terre Haute, Ind.   7:05 p.m.
  WIBQ 1230 AM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, Feb 15  Southern Illinois * Terre Hatue, Ind.   2:05 p.m.
  WIBQ 1230 AM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
  Fri, Feb 20  Northern Iowa * at Cedar Falls, Iowa   8:00 p.m.
  WIBQ 1230 AM Twitter Link
  Sun, Feb 22  Drake * at Des Moines, Iowa   TBA
  WIBQ 1230 AM Twitter Link
  Fri, Feb 27  Evansville * at Evansville, Ind.   8:00 p.m.
  WIBQ 1230 AM Twitter Link
  Thu, Mar 05  Missouri State * Terre Haute, Ind.   7:05 p.m.
  WIBQ 1230 AM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
  Sat, Mar 07  Wichita State * Terre Haute, Ind.   2:05 p.m.
  WIBQ 1230 AM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
  Thu, Mar 12  First Round at St. Charles, Mo.   TBA
 
  Fri, Mar 13  Quarterfinals at St. Charles, Mo.   TBA
 
  Sat, Mar 14  Semifinals at St. Charles, Mo.   TBA
 
  Sun, Mar 15  Championship at St. Charles, Mo.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Uploaded Ad
Holiday Inn
Uploaded Ad
Louise's Pizza
Copper Bar
Uploaded Ad
Pacesetter
Old National Bank
Uploaded Ad
Tribune STar
Grant Communications
Labor Link
Uploaded Ad