Uploaded Ad
Basketball Schedule
2015-16 ISU
Women's Basketball Schedule / Results
Women's Basketball
Fri, Nov 06
vs UIndy (Exhibition)
Women's Basketball
Fri, Nov 13
at Central Michigan
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 15
at Northern Kentucky
Women's Basketball
Thu, Nov 19
vs Eastern Illinois
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 21
vs Nebraska Omaha
Women's Basketball
Wed, Nov 25
vs Saint Louis
Women's Basketball
Fri, Nov 27
vs Missouri-Kansas City
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 28
vs Stephen F. Austin
Women's Basketball
Tue, Dec 01
at IUPUI
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 06
at Tulsa
Women's Basketball
Tue, Dec 08
vs Indiana
Women's Basketball
Mon, Dec 21
vs Butler
Women's Basketball
Fri, Jan 01
vs Wichita State
Women's Basketball
Sun, Jan 03
vs Missouri State
Women's Basketball
Sun, Jan 10
vs Illinois State
Women's Basketball
Fri, Jan 15
at Drake
Women's Basketball
Sun, Jan 17
at Northern Iowa
Women's Basketball
Fri, Jan 22
vs Loyola
Women's Basketball
Sun, Jan 24
vs Bradley
Women's Basketball
Fri, Jan 29
at Southern Illinois
Women's Basketball
Sun, Jan 31
at Evansville
Women's Basketball
Fri, Feb 05
at Illinois State
Women's Basketball
Fri, Feb 12
vs Northern Iowa
Women's Basketball
Sun, Feb 14 @ 2:05 PM
vs Drake
Terre Haute, Ind.
Women's Basketball
Fri, Feb 19 @ 8:05 PM
at Bradley
Peoria, Ill.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Feb 21 @ 3:00 PM
at Loyola
Chicago, Ill.
Women's Basketball
Fri, Feb 26 @ 7:05 PM
vs Evansville
Terre Haute, Ind.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Feb 28 @ 2:05 PM
vs Southern Illinois
Terre Haute, Ind.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 03 @ 8:05 PM
at Missouri State
Springfield, Mo.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 05 @ 3:00 PM
at Wichita State
Wichita, Kan.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 10 @ TBA
vs First Round
Moline, Ill.
Women's Basketball
Fri, Mar 11 @ TBA
vs Quarterfinals
Moline, Ill.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 12 @ TBA
vs Semifinals
Moline, Ill.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Mar 13 @ TBA
vs Championship
Moline, Ill.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 06 UIndy (Exhibition) Terre Haute, Ind. 7:05 PM 1230 AM WIBQ 74 - 44
Fri, Nov 13 Central Michigan at Mount Pleasant, Mich. 7:30 PM 1230 AM WIBQ ESPN3 65 - 85(L)
Sun, Nov 15 Northern Kentucky at Highland Heights, Ky. 1:00 PM 1230 AM WIBQ ESPN3 67 - 73(L)
Thu, Nov 19 Eastern Illinois Terre Haute, Ind. 7:05 PM 1230 AM WIBQ ESPN3 60 - 42(W)
Sat, Nov 21 Nebraska Omaha Terre Haute, Ind. 7:05 PM 1230 AM WIBQ ESPN3 50 - 51(L)
Wed, Nov 25 Saint Louis Terre Haute, Ind. 6:05 PM 1230 AM WIBQ ESPN3 52 - 62(L)
Plaza Lights Classic
Fri, Nov 27 Missouri-Kansas City at Kansas City, Mo. 2:00 PM 1230 AM WIBQ Live Video ($) 77 - 47(W)
Sat, Nov 28 Stephen F. Austin at Kansas City, Mo. 2:00 PM 1230 AM WIBQ 62 - 71(L)
 
Tue, Dec 01 IUPUI at Indianapolis, Ind. 7:00 PM 1230 AM WIBQ ESPN3 43 - 68(L)
Sun, Dec 06 Tulsa at Tulsa, Okla. 2:00 PM 1230 AM WIBQ Live Video ($) 67 - 63(W)
Tue, Dec 08 Indiana Terre Haute, Ind. 7:05 PM 1230 AM WIBQ ESPN3 50 - 53(L)
Mon, Dec 21 Butler Terre Haute, Ind. 6:05 PM 1230 AM WIBQ ESPN3 70 - 63(W) OT
Fri, Jan 01 Wichita State * Terre Haute, Ind. 7:05 PM 1230 AM WIBQ 59 - 33(W)
Sun, Jan 03 Missouri State * Terre Haute, Ind. 2:05 PM 1230 AM WIBQ WAWV/ESPN3 51 - 59(L)
Sun, Jan 10 Illinois State * Terre Haute, Ind. 2:05 PM 1230 AM WIBQ WAWV/ESPN3 63 - 56(W)
Fri, Jan 15 Drake * at Des Moines, Iowa 8:00 PM 1230 AM WIBQ ESPN3 55 - 80(L)
Sun, Jan 17 Northern Iowa * at Cedar Falls, Iowa 3:00 PM 1230 AM WIBQ ESPN3 42 - 53(L)
Fri, Jan 22 Loyola * Terre Haute, Ind. 7:05 PM 1230 AM WIBQ ESPN3 62 - 48(W)
Sun, Jan 24 Bradley * Terre Haute, Ind. 12:05 PM 1230 AM WIBQ ESPN3 59 - 37(W)
Fri, Jan 29 Southern Illinois * at Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM 1230 AM WIBQ ESPN3 64 - 76(L)
Sun, Jan 31 Evansville * at Evansville, Ind. 12:00 PM 1230 AM WIBQ ESPN3 59 - 44(W)
Fri, Feb 05 Illinois State * at Normal, Ill. 8:05 PM 1230 AM WIBQ ESPN3 62 - 73(L)
Fri, Feb 12 Northern Iowa * Terre Haute, Ind. 7:05 PM 1230 AM WIBQ ESPN3 45 - 61(L)
Sun, Feb 14 Drake * Terre Haute, Ind. 2:05 PM 1230 AM WIBQ ESPN3
Fri, Feb 19 Bradley * at Peoria, Ill. 8:05 PM 1230 AM WIBQ ESPN3
Sun, Feb 21 Loyola * at Chicago, Ill. 3:00 PM 1230 AM WIBQ ESPN3
Fri, Feb 26 Evansville * Terre Haute, Ind. 7:05 PM 1230 AM WIBQ ESPN3
Sun, Feb 28 Southern Illinois * Terre Haute, Ind. 2:05 PM 1230 AM WIBQ ESPN3
Thu, Mar 03 Missouri State * at Springfield, Mo. 8:05 PM 1230 AM WIBQ ESPN3
Sat, Mar 05 Wichita State * at Wichita, Kan. 3:00 PM 1230 AM WIBQ ESPN3
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
Thu, Mar 10 First Round at Moline, Ill. TBA
Fri, Mar 11 Quarterfinals at Moline, Ill. TBA
Sat, Mar 12 Semifinals at Moline, Ill. TBA
Sun, Mar 13 Championship at Moline, Ill. TBA
* Conference Games

Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Holiday Inn
Charles Schwab
MVC Arch Madness
MVC Hoops in the Heartland
Indiana Theatre
Copper Bar
Tribune STar
Pacesetter
Old National Bank
Uploaded Ad
Labor Link
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad